New Officers for 2014

In January of 2014 the posse swore in it's newest Officers, they will serve a 2 year term.

If you get a chance, be sure and thank them for their service

Posse Commander: Jim Warlaw

Assitant Posse Commander: Jon Thatcher

Secretary: June Boyd

Treasurer: Choice Smith

Operations Officer: Thad Parker

Adjunct: Roy Hance

Training Officer: June Byod

Color Guard Officer: Tom Briscoe

Quarter Master: Ed Thatcher

Communications Officer: Deryl Peoples

1st Platoon Officer: Budd Peirce

2nd Platoon Officer: Charles Lambreth

Adjutant:  Jon Ogle


Comments are closed.