New Officers

In January of 2012 the posse swore in it's newest Officers, they will serve a 2 year term.

If you get a chance, be sure and thank them for their service

Posse Commander: Mark Harpst

Assitant Posse Commander: Jim Wardlaw

Secretary: June Boyd

Treasurer: Choice Smith

Operations Officer: John Ogle

Adjunct: Roy Hance

Quarter Master: Domonie Mattson

Training Officer: Jennifer Carter

Color Guard Officer: Wendell Dyer

Communications Officer: Deryl Peoples

1st Platoon Officer: Tom Briscoe

2nd Platoon Officer: Bud Peirce


Comments are closed.